As we are setting our schedule for our 2020 summer camps, we have changed the application period for Rogers Explorers to December 1st through February 7th. There is a checklist that is available online at The actual online application form will not open until December 1st.


Keep in mind that Rogers Explorers is for 8th grade students who are interested in STEM careers. They will attend a 3 day camp on one of seven college campuses across Kentucky. Those locations include Asbury University, Eastern Kentucky University, Lindsey Wilson College, University of the Cumberlands, Union College, Morehead State University, and University of Pikeville. Union College does provide a scholarship for students who attend that camp.



Back to School News      Print News Article